Is DRUDGE building an ARMY of SPACE BEES?

Flashing Red Siren!  Flashing Red Siren!

Like we (and everyone else) said lately, the US is running out of bees, and fast.  No biggie for some people, we’re sure.  But if you like to, um, eat food, well then it’s gonna be an inconvenience.

Now Taiwan’s bees are disappearing too.  Turns out the Taiwanese are food-eaters too, so “Taipei, we have a problem” is cracklin’ across their internets.  OK, that would make more sense if we were dealing with SPACE BEES.  Fine, bad joke.  Point being, it’s a matter of concern. 

Do we need to be running in the streets over this bee thing?  It does tend to create that “My God!  We never thought they’d go for the Bees!”  feeling.  Einstein gave us 4 years to live if the bee disappeared completely.  (Actually we can’t find anyone willing to cite a source on that, so don’t quote us.)  We personally are hoping this moves to the top of someone’s “to fix” list.

The Drudge Report is big in our next post!

3 Responses to Is DRUDGE building an ARMY of SPACE BEES?

  1. web page says:

    I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me recognise so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  2. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to my own blogroll.

  3. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it.

    Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly
    respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

